The nominations are in! It was quite a task to narrow all of them down to just ten educators... but here they are: your Top 10 Magic Valley Teachers! Vote for the teacher you think deserves to win (you must be a registered VIP to vote).

The winning teacher will receive the title “2015 Magic Valley Teacher of the Year,” a 16 megapixel Cannon PowerShot SX520 HS Digital Camera and we will make a $500 donation to the school or institution the teacher represents.

Your Top 10 Magic Valley Teachers of the Year:

  • Chuck Day of Popplewell Elementary
  • Kathi Jeroue of Robert Stuart Middle School
  • Ann Marie Dobbs of Bickel Elementary
  • Laura Egnar of Harrison Developmental Pre School
  • Jodie Hamilton of the Idaho School for the Deaf and Blind
  • Sheli Irish of Morningside Elementary
  • Paula Perry of Hansen
  • Jody Rockett of the College of Southern Idaho
  • Sara Tolman of Kimberly Middle School

It's up to you to name the 2015 Magic Valley Teacher of the Year! Voting is open now through May 24th, 2015. You must be a member of our VIP Club to vote. Remember to come back and vote again! You can vote every day.

Good luck to all the teachers! The Magic Valley Teacher of the Year will be named on May 26th, 2015.

More From 95.7 KEZJ