Grammy-nominated country artist David Nail has revealed the track listing of and album art for upcoming fourth studio record, Fighter.

Fighter will feature 11 tracks, including Nail's current single "Night's on Fire." Seven of the songs were written or co-written by the singer.

“I truly believe this album, from top to bottom, is the first time I have been able to tell my story in real-time of where I am right now as an artist, a husband and a father,” says Nail in a press release. “I wrote more songs for this album than I have for any of my other three, so it’s already more personal. Fighter speaks to my journey, my life and now to where I am personally and professionally.”

Artists featured on Fighter include Brothers Osborne on "Good at Tonight" (they also co-wrote the song), Lori McKenna on "Home" (she has a co-writing credit on the tune), Vince Gill on "I Won't Let You Go," Logan Brill on "Champagne Promise" and Bear and Bo Rinehart of NeedToBreathe on "Old Man's Symphony." Chris Stapleton co-wrote "Ease Your Pain," though he does not appear on the song himself.

Fighter was produced by Frank Liddell (you may know him also as Lee Ann Womack's husband). Liddell previously worked with Nail on I'm About to Come AliveThe Sound of a Million Dreams and I'm a Fire, so it's no surprise that he's involved with Fighter.

"I realized that music is one thing I lean on consistently to get me through or remind me how lucky I am to be doing what I love,” Nail says. “I am really excited to be able to share some of the music, outside of my own, that has meant something to me.”

Fighter is scheduled to drop July 15. It is available for pre-order on Nail's official website.

David Nail, Fighter Track Listing:

1. "Good at Tonight" (feat. Brothers Osborne)
2. "Night’s on Fire"
3. "Ease Your Pain"
4. "Home" (feat. Lori McKenna)
5. "Lie With Me"
6. "I Won’t Let You Go" (feat. Vince Gill)
7. "Fighter"
8. "Babies"
9. "Got Me Gone"
10. "Champagne Promise" (feat. Logan Brill)
11. "Old Man’s Symphony" (feat. Bear and Bo Rinehart of NeedToBreathe)

More of 2016's New Country Albums

More From 95.7 KEZJ